Lifestyle

Cattle producers recently promoted U.S. beef on a trip to Japan and Korea with the U.S. Meat Export Federation.
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you have to see to believe.
The Texas five-piece act formerly known as Mike and the Moonpies is ready to take things to the next level.
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson enjoys a rip-roaring time with Morgan & Scotlyn Flitner, tenacious sisters working the family ranch, raising horses & cattle on 300,000 acres of Wyoming badlands.
Thu, 5/9/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Tue, 4/30/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson joins lifelong neighbors Charity Staeffler and Sarah Kropf for a cold, icy adventure herding cattle through Oregon’s Blue Mountains.
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson joins lifelong neighbors Charity Staeffler and Sarah Kropf for a cold, icy adventure herding cattle through Oregon’s Blue Mountains.
Fashion
The young ladies who compete in the Miss Rodeo America contest embody elegance, grit, and grace. In this exclusive interview, we delve into the day-to-day dedication of Deborah Dilley, a board member who oversees the care of each Miss Rodeo America contestant as one of the pageants team of chaperones.
Shop all items seen on the NFR Tailgate Party with NFR discounts!
Cooking
When’s the last time you sank your teeth into a juicy pork burger? These are simple patties, grilled over Cowboy Garlic & Onion Hardwood Briquets.
When’s the last time you had a good slice of meatloaf? We’re pulling out all the stops with award-winning Merry Graham, aka, GrillingGrandma to show you how to smoke the best meatloaf. And we’re doing it on a gas grill.

Think you can’t get that savory smoke flavor on a gas grill? Think again. Pitmaster Daniel is taking us to school with these delicious smoked chicken wings marinated in a Korean inspired sauce and smoked on a gas grill.
Travel
Since the Tennessee Main Street program’s inception in 2010, 78 rural commercial districts have been improved. These 12 new additions bring that total number up to 90.
Roger McEowen and Paul Neiffer, two of RFD-TV’s top agribusiness and tax experts are taking the show on the road with two summer seminars in the works.
Bull Rider Jordan Hansen shares some fun facts and exciting news in the San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo PreShow.