Pro Rodeo Tonight
PRCA_ProRodeoTonight_LogoThumbnail.PNG

Show Times (The Cowboy Channel)

The Cowboy Channel and the PRCA are bringing fans the “SportsCenter” of rodeo! ProRodeo Tonight is the first-ever nationally televised sports highlight show dedicated to the PRCA rodeo circuit. It’s an action-packed studio show that includes everything from special guest interviews and athlete vignettes to results and injury reports.

In addition to breaking down performances and profiling top athletes, the show brings you up close and personal to the sport’s stars. read more

Related Content
Saturdays 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Join Hosted by Amy Wilson and Janie Johnson, ProRodeo Tonight is a unique look into the rodeo world with interviews with the biggest names and the biggest organizations.
Things are tightening up in the Bareback standings with nine cowboys within $27,000 of first place.
As the show caller, Garret Yerigan is responsible for “modernizing the show” while still respecting the tradition of the Fort Worth Stock Show and Rodeo.

More Western Sports Shows
“Cowboys of Thunder” follows longtime PBR legends, friends, and former Hall of Fame riders Luke Snyder and Ross Coleman as they lead a legion of thunderous cowboys on their journey to take home the PBR Team Series Championship in its inaugural season.
Join us weekly for an inside look into the Professional Bull Riders, as we re-cap all the action from the dirt and behind the chutes, along with the latest news across the sport and hard-hitting analysis.
More Shows
Coming to The Cowboy Channel as part of Ladies Night on TCC, this new original series goes behind the scenes at the Miss Rodeo America Pageant