RURAL AMERICA LIVE – Larry Mahan Tribute

Mon, 5/8 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Monday, May 8, 2023

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Guests including Pam Minick, Chris Cox, Bob Tallman, and Ty Murray will pay tribute to ProRodeo legend Larry Mahan.

Watch via on Facebook Live at time listed above:

The champions will be crowned after the third and final performance in Vernal, Utah
A pair of World No. 1s stole the show Friday night
The action on Night No. 2 in Vernal is set to bring the heat.
The team roper is expecting a child in December, which he found out after he decided to no longer rope full time
Paden Bray’s story of his rookie year proves in order to be a champion, you must learn from champions
The Vernal, Utah rodeo pays almost $200,000 and it got underway Thursday night
The final PRCA Playoff Series Rodeo before 100 Rodeos in 100 Days
The PRCA Playoff Series was back in Oklahoma for the second time in as many months
This Oregon rodeo served as one of the final PRCA Playoff Series Rodeos before 100 Rodeos in 100 Days
The final weekend before 100 Rodeos in 100 Days includes a PRCA Playoff Rodeo in Utah