The Texas Circuit Finals Champions Have Been Crowned

The Texas Circuit Finals took place over the New Year in their home in Waco, Texas.

There were ties in multiple rounds and it came down to Round 3 in multiple events. They crowned both the Texas Circuit Finals event champions as well as year-end.

Among your event champions are Cole Reiner and Chad Rutherford in the bareback, Ryan Nettle in the steer wrestling, Sissy Winn in the barrel racing.

A glimpse at the year-end overall champions includes Cade Staton in the steer wrestling, Jacobs Crawley in the saddle bronc riding and Jeff Askey in the bull riding.

Winning the Texas Circuit Finals has qualified the winners for the National Finals Rodeo Open that will take place later this year in Colorado.