Round Two Roughstock Match Ups and Draw

2022 Roughstock Draw Rounds

It is time for Round Two of the National Finals Rodeo and the match ups in the bareback riding, saddle bronc riding and bull riding are sure to bring big scores.

In the bareback riding, Canada’s Orin Larsen has a rematch with Frontier Rodeo’s Full Baggage while Cole Franks drew Rafter G Rodeo’s Ankle Biter to make him one to watch on Night No. 2.

After ending up in the money in Round 1, Brody Cress drew Pete Carr Pro Rodeo’s Toma Jo. This horse had three outs in 2022 and two of those outs were 87 points or higher. NFR first timer Tanner Butner will be on Flying 5 Rodeo’s Major Huckleberry who has been unridden this 2022 season.

During the last event of the night you will see Stetson Wright climb aboard Dakota Rodeo’s Pookie Holler who has only had one qualified ride made on him in the 2022 season. That ride was Tyler Bingham for 88.5 points.

Here is a look at the rest of Round Two’s draw.

Bareback Riding

Ty BreuerWeenie
Clayton BiglowRich N Fancy
Orin LarsenFull Baggage
Tilden HooperResistol’s Black Kat
Cole FranksAnkle Biter
Tanner AusTopped Off
Tim O’ConnellNetwork Gazer
Leighton BerryTop Egyptian
R.C. LandinghamAll Pink
Garrett ShadboltColorado Bulldog
Kaycee FeildSunday Sinner
Rocker SteinerLittle Rotten
Caleb BennettApollo
Jess PopeWilson Sanchez
Cole ReinerBlack River

Saddle Bronc Riding

Dawson HayMighty Mo
Chase BrooksRiver’s Ghost
Kole AshbacherBig Wheel
Wyatt CasperNutrena’s Foul Motion
Kolby WanchukBugsy
Kade BrunoFox Hole Gunner
Layton GreenDance Hall Dreamer
Logan HayZoaria Hills
Zeke ThurstonDreamliner
Tanner ButnerMajor Huckleberry
Lefty HolmanWall Street
Ryder WrightDry Creek
Brody CressToma Jo
Stetson WrightCancun Moon
Sage Newman Double D

Bull Riding

Lukasey MorrisPreifert’s Time Bomb
Reid OftedahlUnder The Influence
Creek YoungBlack Magic
JR StratfordVitalix Exodus
Trey Holton Mr. Clean
Jared ParsonageMidnight Rider
Ky HamiltonSuper Tramp
Trey KimzeyCharmer
Maverick PotterBig Hat
Trevor KastnerRock the House
Cole FischerBlanco Dice
Tristen HutchingsTc
Garrett SmithGround Assault
Jeff AskeyTool Box
Josh FrostVelocity
Stetson WrightPookie Holler