ProRodeo Tour Finale Programming Schedule

19902860-g.jpg

This year being held in Rapid City, the ProRodeo Tour Finale is one of the final, and biggest, stops on the tour, and often can make or break athletes’ chances of getting to the NFR.

ALL of the Gold Buckle Beer ProRodeo Tour Finale performances next week will be live on The Cowboy Channel and the PRCA on Cowboy Channel+ app for your viewing pleasure starting Tuesday night. Here’s a look at the rodeo programming schedule.

PERF 1 | Tuesday, September 22 | 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30PM MT, 6:30PM PT

PERF 2 | Wednesday, September 23 | 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30PM MT, 6:30PM PT

PERF 3 | Thursday, September 24 | 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30PM MT, 6:30PM PT

PERF 4 | Friday, September 22 | 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30PM MT, 6:30PM PT

FINALS | Saturday, September 22 | 9:30PM ET, 8:30PM CT, 7:30PM MT, 6:30PM PT

RELATED:

Stock Contractor Cullen Pickett on the Field for the Buffalo Pro Rodeo

The Gold Buckle Knockout rodeo tacked on to the end of the PRCA Season

Standings Updates: Barrel Racing

Yellowstone Riggin’ Rally Recap

WATCH: PRCA CEO George Taylor Talking 2020 NFR at Globe Life Stadium

Patrick Gottsch Shares Plans for 2020 NFR Events

A Look at the NFR Through the Years as it Returns to Texas for 2020