ProRodeo Hall of Fame Announces 2023 Inductees

Luke Branquinho

The ProRodeo Hall of Fame Class of 2023 has been announced by the PRCA.

Five-time World Champion Luke Branquinho, headlines the class.

Branquinho earned over $2.5 million over the course of his career that included 14 NFR qualifications.

Others inducted are two-time World Champion saddle bronc rider Cody Wright, team roper Doyle Gellerman, and pickup man Kenny Clabaugh. Other rodeo notables in the class are Buth Knowles, Tom Feller, bareback horse Night Jacket, and barrel racer Sherry Johnson.

Two rodeo committees have been inducted as well, with the St. Paul Rodeo and Cowtown Rodeo, Inc being honored.