Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

Sundays at 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Sunday, June 24 – Cherokee Park: Debbe explores Colorado's oldest guest ranch, and learns about becoming a dude rancher from a longtime rodeo family.

Strap on your spurs and saddle up for a travel adventure with actress Debbe Dunning (formerly Heidi the Tool Time girl from TV favorite "Home Improvement") as she travels the U.S. and showcases the best dude ranches in the country on "Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up." Each week, Debbe takes you across the U.S. and inside some of the BEST dude ranches around the country. Follow Debbe on her exciting adventures from whitewater rapids in Colorado, to mountain biking in Arizona, to exploring the petroglyphs in Montana. Read more about Debbe's coverage in the press and media here. See more activities and accommodations for the ranches Debbe visits. 

AAA Ranch, Corryton, TN

C Lazy U, Granby, CO

Cherokee Park Ranch, Livermore, CO

Colorado Trails Ranch, Durango, CO

Easton's Ranch, Wolf, WY

French Broad Outpost, Del Rio, TN

Hawley Mountain Ranch, Mcleod, MT

Latigo Ranch, Kremmling, CO

Nine Quarter Circle Ranch, Gallatin Gateway, MT

Paradise Ranch, Buffalo, WY

Rainbow Trout Ranch, Antonito, CO

Rancho De La Osa, Sasabe, AZ

Sixty Three Ranch, Livingston, MT

Sylvan Dale Ranch, Loveland, CO

Tanque Verde Ranch, Tucson, AZ

Tombstone Monument Ranch, Tombstone, AZ

White Stallion Ranch, Tucson, AZ

 

Don't miss out on your chance to win the Ultimate Dude Ranch Giveaway!!

"Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up" airs Sundays at 8 PM ET! (encores at 11 PM ET). "Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up" is powered by Ram Trucks. Guts. Glory. RAM.